Navigation Menu

Hello, it’s Lecactu Surbain here. So, today I decided that I will write my blog about what happens in my normal day-to-day life. I am looking for someone compatible and what better way to find out if you are compatible than to see if your day-to-day lives would work well together. My life may not be the most exciting, but it is stable and steady.

My day begins at about 8 in the morning. I am not an early riser and if I had the opportunity, I would probably sleep a little later. Once I am up, I begin my day by reading the paper as I enjoy some hot coffee and breakfast. My favorite breakfast food is crumpets or bagels. After I am awake, I hope in the shower and begin my work day.

I work from home as a freelance gaming developer working with online casinos. I have many clients, such as Mr Green, BGO Casino, Casumo Casino and happyluke ฟรี300. I’ve also done freelance work for the slot machines and bitcoin casino DrakeCasino. Technical audits of online casinos is also something I have. Here you can read my Oranje Casino review after performing an audit on their casino. They are very well known for their online gokkasten and classic slot machines. Some days, my clients swamp me with work and I may work a 12 hour shift. Other days, work is lighter and I may only work four or five hours. As such, I need someone who understands that my work day can run late.

On the days where work is light, I try to get out after I am done working. I may go for a walk, to the theater or to dinner with my friends. If I had a mate, I may make a romantic meal or enjoy a date night on these early work days.

I enjoy watching television in the evenings as I play around on the Internet. I turn in for the evening around 11 or 12 at night. I would prefer someone who is also a night owl, but won’t hold it against you if you are not. Would you like to know what else I do in my free time, please click here on the following link.